305-687-7777 info@eckertins.com

What is covered by standard homeowners insurance?

Homeowners coverage provides financial protection against loss due to disasters, theft and accidents. Most standard policies include four essential types of coverage: Coverage for the structure of your home; Coverage for your personal belongings; Liability protection; Coverage for Additional Living Expenses. 

 A standard policy will not pay for damage caused by a flood, earthquake or routine wear and tear.

Eckert strives to educate our customers with as much information as possible.  For more information about standard homeowners insurance.

Personal Coverage




Commercial Coverage



Fleet Auto

Customer Support

Assigned CSR’s

Easy Payments

Affordable Rates

Asegurando Su Casa

Guia Del Consumidor

Homeowners Insurance

A toolkit for consumers

Make A Payment


Click on the logo that you are insured with to make your payment.

Our Support Team Ready!

Contact our customer support department for your free quote

Seraphinite AcceleratorOptimized by Seraphinite Accelerator
Turns on site high speed to be attractive for people and search engines.